ARMS Global Testpunch Dates & Times


The first weekend of the ARMS Testpunch event is just a few days away so I've put together a list of the times you'll get to play it which will also repeat the following weekend as well.

May 26th & June 2nd

  • 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET

May 27th & June 3rd

  • 5 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. ET

  • 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

  • 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET

May 28th & June 4th

  • 5 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. ET

  • 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET


FACEBOOK TWITTER INSTAGRAM YOUTUBE TWITCH

ROSEMARY MEDIA | MULTIMEDIA CONTENT CREATORS | NEW YORK | 2020

CONTACT: INFO@ROSEMARY.MEDIA