Lorde Details Her New Album

Lorde has revealed new details about her new album Melodrama which is being released on June 16th. The track listing is below and she has stated that the album "tells the story of a house party".

  1. Green Light

  2. Sober

  3. Homemade Dynamite

  4. The Louvre

  5. Liability

  6. Hard Feelings / Loveless

  7. Sover II (Melodrama)

  8. Writer In The Dark

  9. Supercut

  10. Liability (Reprise)

  11. Perfect Places