Arcade Fire Reveal 'Everything Now' Track Listing

Arcade Fire have officially revealed the track listing for their forthcoming album, Everything Now. See the track listing below and check back tomorrow to hear a new song called "Signs Of Life".

  1. Everything_Now (continued)

  2. Everything Now

  3. Signs of Life

  4. Creature Comfort

  5. Peter Pan

  6. Chemistry

  7. Infinite Content

  8. Infinite_Content

  9. Electric Blue

  10. Good God Damn

  11. Put Your Money on Me

  12. We Don’t Deserve Love

  13. Everything Now (continued)