Wolf Parade Announce New Album

Wolf Parade will release their new album, Cry, Cry, Cry, on October 6th. The track listing can be seen below and the first single from the album "Valley Boy" can be heard here.

  1. Lazarus Online

  2. You’re Dreaming

  3. Valley Boy

  4. Incantation

  5. Files on the Sun

  6. Baby Blue

  7. Weaponized

  8. Who Are Ya

  9. Am I an Alien Here

  10. Artificial Life

  11. King of Piss and Paper