Brand New Releases New Album

As a follow up to my previous post, Brand New has now officially released their new album, Science Fiction. The album is available for purchase here on either vinyl, CD or digital copy. The track listing can be seen below.

01 Lit Me Up

02 Can't Get It Out

03 Waste

04 Could Never Be Heaven

05 Same Logic/Teeth

06 137

07 Out of Mana

08 In the Water

09 Desert

10 No Control

11 451

12 Batter Up