MGMT Announce New Album

MGMT will release their new album, Little Dark Age, on February 9th. The track listing can be seen below.

01 She Works Out Too Much

02 Little Dark Age

03 When You Die

04 Me and Michael


06 James

07 Days That Got Away

08 One Thing Left to Try

09 When You’re Small

10 Hand It Over