Kanye West Makes Multiple Announcements

Kanye West took to Twitter on last night to drop a couple bombshells on us. First, he announced that his new album is seven tracks long and will be released on June 1st. He then informed us that himself and Kid Cudi have recorded an album together by the name of Kids See Ghost that will be released one week later on June 8th. We were then provided with dates for the new Pusha T album which will be released on May 25th and the new Teyana Taylor album that will be released on June 22nd. So it appears as though Kanye is releasing a series of albums under the GOOD Music label week after week with the exception of June 15th - so what else could get announced for that date? Or is Kanye possibly leaving that slot open for Drake who also announced he'd be releasing an album this June? We shall see!