Janelle Monae Reveals Track Listing

Janelle Monae has revealed the track listing and features for her new album, Dirty Computer, which will be released this Friday.

01 Dirty Computer [ft. Brian Wilson]

02 Crazy, Classic, Life

03 Take a Byte

04 Jane’s Dream

05 Screwed [ft. Zoë Kravitz]

06 Django Jane

07 PYNK [ft. Grimes]

08 Make Me Feel

09 I Got the Juice [ft. Pharrell Williams]

10 I Like That

11 Stevie’s Dream

12 Don’t Judge Me

13 So Afraid

14 Americans