Pusha T Details New Album

Pusha T hosted a listening party for his new album, Daytona, last night where provided listeners with the song titles of all seven tracks, confirmed that all of the new albums Kanye is currently working on will also only have seven tracks and gave an in-depth look into the album's creative process. You can read more about the event over at Pitchfork and see the track listing for Daytona below which releases tomorrow.

01 If You Know You Know

02 The Games We Play

03 Hard Piano [ft. Rick Ross]

04 Come Back Baby

05 Santeria