Jack Antonoff Announces Terrible Thrills Vol. 3

Jack Antonoff has announced that Terrible Thrills Vol. 3 will be released as a series of 7" vinyl and contributors will include Mitski, Julien Baker, Muna and Ani DiFranco who will be covering songs from the latest Bleachers album, Gone Now. Further details on the release can be seen on the Bleachers website and orders will begin shipping in early 2019.