Ariana Grande Shares Track Listing

Ariana Grande has revealed the track listing for her new album, thank u, next, which will be released on February 8th. See the full listing below.

Ariana Grande - thank u, next

01 Imagine

02 Needy

03 Bloodline

04 Fake Smile

05 Bad Idea

06 Make Up

07 Ghostin

08 In My Head

09 In My Head

10 7 Rings

11 Thank U, Next

12 Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored