July 2019 Playlist Available Now

All the best tracks from the last thirty days!

Make sure to subscribe to our monthly playlist on Apple Music to listen to all of the best tracks to come out of the last thirty days including new music from Bon Iver, Jai Paul, Clairo, (Sandy) Alex G and many more. See the full track listing below and just search for "Rosemary Media" on Apple Music to find the playlist and never miss when we update it on the first of every month.

1. Bon Iver - "Hey, Ma"

2. Bon Iver - "U (Man Like)"

3. Jai Paul - "Do You Love Her Now"

4. Jai Paul - "He"

5. Clairo - "Closer To You"

6. (Sandy) Alex G - "Gretel"

7. YBN Cordae - "Bad Idea (feat. Chance the Rapper)"

8. Daniel Caesar - "Cyanide"

9. Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - "Giannis (feat. Anderson .Paak)"

10. Gallant - "Sharpest Edges"

11. Free Nationals, Mac Miller & Kali Uchis - "Time"

12. Thom Yorke - "Dawn Chorus"

13. The Dangerous Summer - "Starting Over / Slow Down"

14. Violent Joy - "Indian Summer"

15. Julien Baker - "Red Door"

16. Noel Wells - "Sad Girl Blues"

17. Arlo Parks - "George"

18. H.E.R - "Racks (feat. YBN Cordae)"

19. Drake - "Omerta"

20. Drake - "Money In The Grace (feat. Rick Ross)"