June Playlist Available Now

Vampire Weekend, Sufjan Stevens, Chance The Rapper, Tyler the Creator - what a month!

Make sure to subscribe to our monthly playlist on Apple Music to listen to all of the best tracks to come out of the last thirty days including new music from Sufjan Stevens, Clairo, Chance the Rapper, Oso Oso and many more. See the full track listing below and just search for "Rosemary Media" on Apple Music to find the playlist and never miss when we update it on the first of every month.

1. Vampire Weekend - "Hold You Now (feat. Danielle Haim)"

2. Sufjan Stevens - "Love Yourself"

3. Sufjan Stevens - "With My Whole Heart"

4. Chance the Rapper - "GRoCERIES (feat. TisaKorean & Murda Beatz)

5. Tyler the Creator - "EARFQUAKE"

6. Flying Lotus - "More (feat. Anderson .Paak)"

7. No Rome - "Pink"

8. Clairo - "Bags"

9. Oso Oso - "dig (II)"

10. The Dangerous Summer - "Bring Me Back to Life"

11. Sebastian - "Run for Me (feat. Gallant)"

12. slowthai - "Inglorious (feat. Skepta)"

13. Steve Lacy - "Playground"

14. The National - "Not in Kansas"

15. Two Door Cinema Club - "Dirty Air"

16. Passion Pit & Galantis - "I Found U"

17. DJ Khaled - "Just Us (feat. SZA)"

18. Lana Del Rey - "Doin' Time"

19. Bad Books - "Lake House"

20. Bad Books - "I Love You, I'm Sorry, Please Help Me, Thank You"