Noel Wells Announces Album & Shares New Song

Oh, well this is just going to be wonderful.

Noel Wells, best known for her roles on Saturday Night Live and the first season of Master of None, has announced that her debut album, It's So Nice!, will be released on August 30th of this year. Last year she released two songs, "Sunrise" and "Star, both of which are featured on this album but now she is sharing a brand new track called "Sad Girl Blues" which can be heard on Apple Music, Spotify and most other streaming services.

Noel Wells - It's So Nice!

01 “Played For Keeps” 02 “Sunrise” 03 “Sad Girl Blues” 04 “Star” 05 “It’s So Nice!” 06 “Silverlake” 07 “Burn It All Down” 08 “Follow Me” 09 “Brighter Day” 10 “Still Sleeping” 11 “It’s So Nice (Acoustic)”