Taylor Swift Announces New Album & Shares New Song

This one's about Trump and shitty lawmakers and stuff like that.

Taylor Swift has officially announced that her next album will be called Lover and it will release on August 23rd of this year. The album features 18 tracks and it's notable that the two singles that are out thus far, the newly released "You Need To Calm Down" and the previously released "ME!" appear on the very end of the album as tracks 14 and 16 respectively.

You can listen to the aforementioned "You Need To Calm Down" on Apple Music and most other streaming services right now.